Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Stock Exchange of Mauritius (SEM) Holidays 2018

Stock Exchange of Mauritius (SEM) Holidays Calendar 2018

Stock Exchange of Mauritius (SEM) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Stock Exchange of Mauritius (SEM) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check holidays dates in 2018 for New Year’s Day, Thaipoosam Cavadee, Abolition of Slavery, Maha Shivaratri, Chinese Spring Festival, Independence and Republic day, Labor Day, Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Ganesh Chaturthi and Arrival of Indentured Labourers in Mauritius.

2018 Stock Exchange of Mauritius Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 31 Wednesday Thaipoosam Cavadee
3 February 1 Thursday Abolition of Slavery
4 February 13 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
5 February 16 Friday Chinese Spring Festival
6 March 12 Monday Independence and Republic day
7 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
8 August 15 Wednesday Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
9 September 14 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
10 November 2 Friday Arrival of Indentured Labourers
11 November 7 Wednesday Diwali
12 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats