Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

BB&T Bank (US) Holidays 2014

Check the list of BB&T Bank (US) holidays 2014.

US Bank Holidays Calendar 2014

BB&T Bank Holidays Calendar 2014
(Click To Enlarge)

    • Find official BB&T Bank (US) Bank holidays 2014.
    • Check BB&T Bank (US) bank holidays calendar 2014.
    • US Public Holidays 2014.
    • NYSE Holidays 2014.
    • Check dates in year 2014 for New Year Day, Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr., Washington’s Birthday, Independence Day, Labour Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Christmas Day, Thanksgiving Day.
    • Below are the dates for the bank holidays for the year 2014 :-
BB&T Bank (US) Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
February 17 Monday Washington’s Birthday*
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Friday Independence Day
September 1 Monday Labor Day
October 13 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Tuesday Veterans Day
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day

Share and Enjoy

Holidays Tracker © 2014