Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Australian Capital Territory (Australia) Public Holidays 2017

Australian Capital Territory Public Holidays Calendar 2017

ACT (Australia) Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Australian Capital Territory (Australia) Public Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Australia Day, Canberra Day, Good Friday, Easter Saturday, Easter Sunday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day and Queen’s Birthday. The Daylight Saving period in the ACT commences on the first Sunday in October and finishes on the first Sunday in April.
The following public holidays will be observed in the Australian Capital Territory during 2017.

Australian Capital Territory (ACT) Public Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day (Observed)
3 January 26 Thursday Australia Day
4 March 13 Monday Canberra Day
5 April 14 Friday Good Friday
6 April 15 Saturday Easter Saturday
7 April 16 Sunday Easter Sunday
8 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
9 April 25 Tuesday Anzac Day
10 June 12 Monday Queen’s Birthday
11 September 25 Monday Family and Community Day
12 October 2 Monday Labor Day
13 December 25 Monday Christmas
14 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats