Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

South Australia (Australia) Public Holidays 2018

South Australia (Australia) Public Holidays Calendar 2018

South Australia (Australia) Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check South Australia (Australia) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check holidays dates in 2018 for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, March Public holiday, Good Friday, Easter Saturday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday, Labor Day and Christmas Eve in South Australia.

2018 South Australia Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 26 Friday Australia Day
3 March 12 Monday March Public holiday
4 March 30 Friday Good Friday
5 March 31 Saturday Easter Saturday
6 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
7 April 25 Wednesday Anzac Day
8 June 11 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9 October 1 Monday Labor Day
10 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
11 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
12 December 26 Wednesday Proclamation Day
13 December 31 Monday New Year’s Eve
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats