Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Tasmania (Australia) Public Holidays 2018

Tasmania (Australia) Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Tasmania (Australia) Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Tasmania (Australia) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check holidays dates in 2018 for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Eight Hours Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Easter Tuesday, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday, Christmas and Boxing Day in Tasmania.

2018 Tasmania (Australia) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 26 Friday Australia Day
3 March 12 Monday Eight Hours Day
4 March 30 Friday Good Friday
5 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
6 April 3 Tuesday Easter Tuesday
7 April 25 Wednesday ANZAC Day
8 June 11 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
10 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day

Tasmania Local Public Holidays 2018 –

Tasmania Local Public Holidays 2018
No Date Week Day Holiday Location
1 January – 10 Wednesday Devonport Cup Devonport
2 February – 12 Monday Royal Hobart Regatta Hobart
3 February – 28 Wednesday Launceston Cup Launceston
4 March – 6 Tuesday King Island Show King Island
5 May – 4 Friday AGFEST Circular head
6 October – 5 Friday Burnie Show Burnie
7 October – 11 Thursday Royal Launceston Show Launceston
8 October -19 Friday Flinders Island Show Flinders Island
9 October – 25 Thursday Royal Hobart Show Hobart
10 November – 05 Monday Recreation Day Launceston
11 November – 30 Friday Devonport Show Devonport
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats