Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

South Australia (Australia) Public Holidays 2019

South Australia Public Holidays Calendar 2019

Check South Australian public holidays for the calendar year 2019. Find 2019 holidays dates in Australia for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, March Public Holiday, Good Friday, Easter Saturday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday, Labor Day and Christmas Eve.

South Australia Public Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 January 28 Monday Australia Day **
3 March 11 Monday March Public Holiday
4 April 19 Friday Good Friday
5 April 20 Saturday Easter Saturday
6 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
7 April 25 Thursday Anzac Day
8 June 10 Monday Queen’s Birthday *
9 October 7 Monday Labor Day
10 December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve #
11 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
12 December 26 Thursday Proclamation Day Public Holiday
13 December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve #
  • * Also recognised in South Australia as Volunteer’s Day.
  • # A part-day public holiday from 7pm to 12 midnight.
  • ** If a Saturday, the following Monday is the public holiday.
  • Holidays Tracker © 2020
    free
web stats