Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Victoria (Australia) Public Holidays 2019

Victoria (Australia) Public Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Victorian Public holidays for the calendar year 2019. Find 2019 holidays dates in Australia for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Labor Day, Good Friday, Saturday before Easter Sunday, Easter Sunday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday and Melbourne Cup Day.

Victoria (Australia) Public Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 January 28 Monday Australia Day *
3 March 11 Monday Labor Day
4 April 19 Friday Good Friday **
5 April 20 Saturday Saturday before Easter Sunday
6 April 21 Sunday Easter Sunday
7 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
8 April 25 Thursday Anzac Day **
9 June 10 Monday Queen’s Birthday
10 Subject to AFL Schedule Friday Friday before the AFL Grand Final
11 November 5 Tuesday Melbourne Cup
12 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
13 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day
  • * 26 Jan is a Saturday, hence Monday is the public holiday.
  • Melbourne Cup Day is a public holiday across all of Victoria unless alternate local holiday has been arranged by non-metro council.
  • ** Restricted trading days.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats