Home Stock Market Holidays Thailand Stock Exchange (SET) holidays 2013
formats

Thailand Stock Exchange (SET) holidays 2013

Check the list of 2013 holidays for Thailand Stock Exchange (SET).

  • Holiday list of Thailand Stock Exchange (SET)in the year 2013.
  • Check detail information about trading hours, bank holidays, trading Procedure in Thailand.
Thailand Stock Exchange Holidays 2013
Month Date WeekDay Holiday
January 1 Tuesday New Year Day
February 25 Monday Makha Bucha Day
April 8 Monday Praphutthayotfachulalok, The Great and The Chakri Day (Substitution)
April 15 Monday Songkran Festival
April 16 Tuesday Substitution for Songkran Festival (Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 April)
May 1 Wednesday National Labour Day
May 6 Monday Substitution for Coronation Day (Sunday 5 May)
May 24 Friday Wisakha Bucha Day
July 1 Monday Mid Year’s Closing Day
July 22 Monday Asarnha Bucha Day
August 12 Monday H.M. The Queen’s Birthday
October 23 Wednesday King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
December 5 Thursday H.M. the King’s Birthday
December 10 Tuesday Constitution Day
December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve

Trading Hours -

Trading on the SET is conducted on all bank business days, normally from Monday through Friday. Each day there are two trading sessions: morning and afternoon.

Trading Hours
Trading Session Time Detail
Pre-opening I 9:30 – 10:00 T1 is the random opening time between 9:55 – 10:00
Morning Trading Session 10:00 – 12:30 Morning trading session
Intermission 12:30 – 14:00 Intermission
Pre-opening II 14:00 – 14:30 T2 is the random opening time between 14:25 – 14:30
Afternoon Trading Session 14:30 – 16:30 Continuous order matching stops at 16:30 hrs.
Pre-close 16:30 – 16:40 T3 is the random closing time between 16:35 – 16:40
Off-hour Trading 16:40 – 17:00 Trade Report
Market Close 17:00 Market close

Notes :

 

Share and Enjoy

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
No Comments  comments 
© Copyright 2014 HolidaysTracker.com