Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bangkok Bank Holidays 2016

Bangkok Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Bangkok Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Bangkok Bank holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Makha Bucha Day, Chakri Day, Songkran Festival, Substitution for National Labor Day, Coronation Day, Wisakha Bucha Day and Mid Year Closing Day.

2016 Bangkok Bank Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 February 22 Monday Makha Bucha Day
3 April 6 Wednesday Chakri Day
4 April 13 Wednesday Songkran Festival
5 April 14 Thursday Songkran Festival
6 April 15 Friday Songkran Festival
7 May 2 Monday Substitution for National Labor Day
8 May 5 Thursday Coronation Day
9 May 6 Friday Special Holiday
10 May 20 Friday Wisakha Bucha Day
11 July 1 Friday Mid Year Closing Day
12 July 18 Friday Special Holiday
13 July 19 Tuesday Asarnha Bucha Day
14 August 12 Friday H.M. the Queen’s Birthday
15 October 24 Monday Substitution for Chulalongkorn Day
16 December 5 Monday H.M. the King’s Birthday
17 December 12 Monday Substitution for Constitution Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats