Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bangladesh Bank Holidays 2019

Bangladesh Bank Holidays 2019
Check Bangladesh Bank holidays for the calendar year 2019. Check 2019 bank holidays dates in Bangladesh for Shaheed Day and International Mother Language Day, Birthday of the Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman, Independence and National Day, Bengali New Year’s Day, Shab-e-Baraat, May Day, Buddha Purnima, Jumat ul Wida, Shab-e-Qadar and Eid-ul-Fitr.
Bangladesh Bank Holidays 2019
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1February 21 Thursday Shaheed Day and International Mother Language Day
2March 17 Sunday Birthday of the Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman
3March 26 Tuesday Independence and National Day
4April 14 Sunday Bengali New Year’s Day
5April 21 Sunday Shab-e-Baraat *
6May 1 Wednesday May Day
7May 18 Saturday Buddha Purnima * (Boishakhi Purnima)
8May 31 Friday Jumat ul Wida
9June 2 Sunday Shab-e-Qadar *
10June 4 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr *
11June 5 Wednesday Eid-ul-Fitr *
12June 6 Thursday Eid-ul-Fitr *
13July 1 Monday Bank Holiday
14August 11 Sunday Eid-ul-Adha *
15August 12 Monday Eid-ul-Adha *
16August 13 Tuesday Eid-ul-Adha *
17August 15 Thursday National Mourning Day
18August 23 Friday Shuvo Janmashtami
19September 10 Tuesday Ashura *
20October 8 Tuesday Durga Puja (Bijoya Dashami)
21November 10 Sunday Eid-e-Miladun-Nabi *
22December 16 Monday Victory Day
23December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
24December 31 Tuesday Bank Holiday
* Date Subject to Change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats