Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Albania Holidays 2018

Bank of Albania Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Bank of Albania holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Albania for New Year’s Day, Summer Day, Nevruz Day, Catholic Easter, Orthodox Easter, International Worker’s Day, Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan), Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) and Mother Teresa Beatification Day.
In Albania, banks are closed on Saturdays and Sundays and the following official public holidays:

2018 Bank of Albania Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Tuesday New Year’s Day
3 March 14 Wednesday Summer Day
4 March 22 Thursday Nevruz Day
5 April 2 Monday Catholic Easter
6 April 9 Monday Orthodox Easter
7 May 1 Tuesday International Worker’s Day
8 June 14 Thursday Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) *
9 August 21 Tuesday Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) *
10 October 19 Friday Mother Teresa Beatification Day
11 November 28 Wednesday Flag and Independence Day
12 November 29 Thursday Liberation Day
13 December 10 Monday National Youth Day
14 December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
If holiday falls on Saturday or Sunday, it will be observed on Monday.
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats