Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Bahrain Holidays 2016

Bank of Bahrain Holidays Calendar 2016

Bank of Bahrain Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Bank of Bahrain holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Labor Day, Id-ul-Fitr, Id-ul-Adha, Al Hijra New Year and Ashura.

2016 Bank of Bahrain Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 May 1 Sunday Labor Day
3 July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr
4 July 7 Thursday Id-ul-Fitr
5 July 8 Friday Id-ul-Fitr
6 September 12 Monday Id-ul-Adha
7 September 13 Tuesday Id-ul-Adha
8 September 14 Wednesday Id-ul-Adha
9 October 2 Sunday Al Hijra New Year
10 October 10 Monday Ashura
11 October 11 Tuesday Ashura
12 December 11 Sunday Prophet’s Birthday (1438)
13 December 16 Friday National Day
14 December 17 Saturday National Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats