Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Canada Holidays 2020

Bank of Canada Holidays 2020
Bank of Canada Holidays 2020
Check Bank of Canada holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check 2020 bank holidays dates in Canada for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Civic Holiday, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day.
2020 Bank of Canada Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2January 2 Thursday Day after New Year (Quebec office only)
3February 17 Monday Provincial Holiday (British-Columbia, Alberta, Ontario & Nova-Scotia)
4April 10 Friday Good Friday
5May 18 Monday Victoria Day
6June 24 Wednesday Provincial Holiday (Quebec office only)
7July 1 Wednesday Canada Day
8August 3 Monday Civic Holiday (Ontario, Nova Scotia, Alberta, British Columbia)
9September 7 Monday Labor Day
10October 12 Monday Thanksgiving Day
11November 11 Wednesday Remembrance Day
12December 25 Friday Christmas Day
13December 28 Monday Boxing Day (Observed)
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats