Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of China (Netherlands) Holidays 2017

Bank of China (Netherlands) (BOC) Holidays Calendar 2017

Bank of China (Netherlands) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Bank of China holidays for the calendar year 2017 in Netherlands. Check 2017 bank holidays dates inĀ Netherlands for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Sunday, Easter Monday, King’s Day, Ascension, Pentecost, Whit Monday, Christmas.

2017 Bank of China (Netherlands) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 April 14 Friday Good Friday
3 April 16 Sunday Easter Sunday
4 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
5 April 27 Thursday King’s Day
6 May 25 Thursday Ascension
7 June 4 Sunday Pentecost
8 June 5 Monday Whit Monday
9 December 25 Monday Christmas
10 December 26 Tuesday 2nd Day of Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats