Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Ghana Holidays 2016

Bank Of Ghana Holidays Calendar 2016

Bank Of Ghana Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Bank of Ghana holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Independence Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, May Day, Africa Unity Day, Republic Day, Id-ul-Fitr, Id-ul-Adha and Founder’s Day.

Bank of Ghana Holidays 2016
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 March 6 Sunday Independence Day
3 March 25 Friday Good Friday
4 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Sunday May Day
6 May 25 Wednesday Africa Unity Day
7 July 1 Friday Republic Day
8 July 5 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr
9 September 11 Sunday Id-ul-Adha
10 September 21 Wednesday Founder’s Day
11 December 2 Friday Farmers Day
12 December 25 Sunday Christmas
13 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats