Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Jamaica Holidays 2019

Jamaica Bank Holiday Calendar 2019

Jamaica Bank Holiday Calendar 2019

Check Bank of Jamaica holidays for the calendar year 2019. Find 2019 bank holidays dates in Jamaica for New Year’s Day, Ash Wednesday, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Emancipation Day, Independence Day, National Heroes’ Day, Christmas and Boxing Day.

2019 Bank of Jamaica Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 March 6 Wednesday Ash Wednesday
3 April 19 Friday Good Friday
4 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 23 Thursday Labour Day
6 August 1 Thursday Emancipation Day
7 August 6 Tuesday Independence Day
8 October 21 Monday National Heroes’ Day
9 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
10 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats