Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Jordan Holidays 2016

Bank of Jordan

Bank of Jordan Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Bank of Jordan holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Labor Day, Independence Day, Eid Al – Fitr and Eid Al – Adha.
Banks business days are Sunday through Thursday from 8:00 am to 3.3. pm local time.

2016 Bank of Jordan Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 May 1 Sunday Labor Day (National Holidays)
3 May 25 Wednesday Independence Day (National Holidays)
4 July 5 Tuesday Eid Al – Fitr
5 July 6 Wednesday Eid Al – Fitr
6 July 7 Thursday Eid Al – Fitr
7 July 8 Friday Eid Al – Fitr
8 September 10 Saturday Eid Al – Adha
9 September 11 Sunday Eid Al – Adha
10 September 12 Monday Eid Al – Adha
11 September 13 Tuesday Eid Al – Adha
12 September 14 Wednesday Eid Al – Adha
13 October 2 Sunday Islamic New Year
14 December 11 Sunday Memory of Prophet’s Birthday
15 December 25 Sunday Christmas

Note – National Holidays will fall on the previous day of the weekend or on the following day.

Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats