Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Mexico Holidays 2016

Bank of Mexico Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Bank of Mexico Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Bank of Mexico Bank holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Mexican Constitution Day, Benito Juarez’s Birthday Memorial, Good Thursday, Good Friday, Mexican Labor Day/ Labor Day, Mexican Independence Day, All Soul’s Day, Day off for Revolution Day Memorial and Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe.

Bank of Mexico Holidays 2016
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 February 1 Monday Mexican Constitution Day
3 March 21 Monday Benito Juarez’s Birthday Memorial
4 March 24 Thursday Good Thursday
5 March 25 Friday Good Friday
6 May 1 Sunday Mexican Labor Day/ Labor Day
7 September 16 Friday Mexican Independence Day
8 November 2 Wednesday All Soul’s Day
9 November 21 Monday Day off for Revolution Day Memorial
10 December 12 Monday Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe
11 December 25 Sunday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats