Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Thailand Holidays 2020

Bank of Thailand Holidays Calendar 2020
Bank of Thailand Holidays Calendar 2020
Check Bank of Thailand holidays for the calendar year 2020 in Thailand. Bank of Thailand Holidays Calendar 2020 for New Year’s Day, Makha Bucha Day, Chakri Memorial Day, Songkran Festival, Labor Day, Coronation Day, Wisakha Bucha Day and H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday.
2020 Bank of Thailand Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2February 10 Monday Makha Bucha Day
3April 6 Monday Chakri Memorial Day
4April 13 Monday Songkran Festival
5April 14 Tuesday Songkran Festival
6April 15 Wednesday Songkran Festival
7May 1 Friday Labor Day
8May 4 Monday Coronation Day
9May 6 Wednesday Wisakha Bucha Day
10June 3 Wednesday H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday
11July 6 Monday Asarnha Bucha Day
12July 28 Tuesday H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn Phra Vajiraklaochaoyuhua’s Birthday
13August 12 Wednesday H.M. Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother’s Birthday / Mother’s Day
14October 13 Tuesday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day
15October 23 Friday Chulalongkorn Day
16December 7 Monday Substitution for H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great’s Birthday/ National Day / Father’s Day
17December 10 Thursday Constitution Day
18December 31 Thursday New Year’s Eve
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats