Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Belgium Bank Holidays 2014

Check 2014 Belgium Bank Holidays Declared by National Bank of Belgium Government.

  • Bank Holidays for the year 2014  declared by the National Bank of Belgium.
  • The National Bank of Belgium has been Belgium’s central bank since 1850.
  • Check dates and day of the holidays in Belgium like Easter Monday, May Day, Ascension Day, Bank holiday, Whit Monday, National Holiday, Assumption of Mary, All Saints’ Day, Armistice, Christmas.

[myadsense]

National Bank of Belgium Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Wednesday New Year
January 10 Friday The counter hall in Brussels will be closed from 1 p.m.
April 18 Friday Bank holiday
April 21 Monday Easter Monday
May 1 Thursday May Day
May 29 Thursday Ascension Day
May 30 Friday Bank holiday
June 9 Monday Whit Monday
July 11 Friday Flemish region only
July 21 Monday National Holiday
August 15 Friday Assumption of Mary
November 1 Saturday All Saints’ Day
November 11 Tuesday Armistice
December 25 Thursday Christmas
December 26 Friday Bank holiday

NOTE :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats