Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Central Bank of Armenia Holidays 2020

Central Bank of Armenia Holidays 2020
Central Bank of Armenia Holidays 2020
Check Central Bank of Armenia holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check 2020 bank holidays dates in Armenia for New Year’s Day, Christmas Eve, Christmas, All Souls Day, The Army Day, Women’s Day, Genocide Victims Memorial Day, Labor Day and Victory and Peace Day.
2020 Central Bank of Armenia Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2January 2 Thursday New Year’s Day
3January 5 Sunday Christmas Eve
4January 6 Monday Christmas
5January 7 Tuesday All Souls Day
6January 28 Tuesday The Army Day
7March 8 Sunday Women’s Day
8April 24 Friday Genocide Victims Memorial Day
9May 1 Friday Labor Day
10May 9 Saturday Victory and Peace Day
11May 28 Thursday Republic Day
12July 5 Sunday Constitution Day
13September 21 Monday Independence Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats