Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Central Bank of Sri Lanka Holidays 2020

Central Bank of Sri Lanka Holidays 2020
Central Bank of Sri Lanka Holidays 2020
Check Central Bank of Sri Lanka holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check dates in 2020 for Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day, Tamil Thai Pongal Holiday, National Day Holiday, Nawam Full Moon Poya Day, Maha Shivaratri, Madin Full Moon Poya Day, Bak Full Moon Poya Day, Good Friday, Day prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day and Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day.
2020 Central Bank of Sri Lanka Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 10 Friday Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day
2January 15 Wednesday Tamil Thai Pongal Holiday
3February 4 Tuesday National Day Holiday
4February 8 Saturday Nawam Full Moon Poya Day
5February 21 Friday Maha Shivaratri
6March 9 Monday Madin Full Moon Poya Day
7April 7 Tuesday Bak Full Moon Poya Day
8April 10 Friday Good Friday
9April 12 Sunday Day prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day
10April 13 Monday Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day
11April 14 Tuesday Special Bank Holiday (In lieu of Day Prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day which falls on a Sunday)
12May 1 Friday May Day
13May 7 Thursday Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
14May 8 Friday Day following Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
15May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr
16June 5 Friday Poson Full Moon Poya Day
17July 4 Saturday Esala Full Moon Poya Day
18August 1 Saturday Id-Ul-Alha
19August 3 Monday Nikini Full Moon Poya Day
20September 1 Tuesday Binara Full Moon Poya Day
21October 1 Thursday Adhi-Vap Full Moon Poya Day
22October 30 Friday Eid-e-Milad *
23October 30 Friday Vap Full Moon Poya Day
24November 14 Saturday Deepavali
25November 29 Sunday Ill Full Moon Poya Day
26December 25 Friday Christmas
27December 29 Tuesday Uduvap Full Moon Poya Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats