Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Greece Holidays 2013

Check the list of 2013 bank holidays in Bank of Greece.
[myadsense]

Bank of Greece Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
March 18 Monday Pure Monday (Monday of Lent)
March 25 Monday National Holiday
May 3 Friday Good Friday
May 6 Monday Easter Monday
June 24 Monday Monday of the Holy Spirit (Whit Monday)
August 15 Thursday Dormition of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God (Theotokos)
October 28 Monday National Holiday
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

Visit- Bank of Greece

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats