Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

JP Morgan Bank (Hong Kong) Holidays 2014

Check JP Morgan bank holidays 2014 in Hong Kong declared by JP Morgan Bank.

  • Check JP Morgan 2014 bank holidays Calender.
  • Check dates and days of holidays in JP Morgan Bank in Hong Kong like New Year’s Day, Lunar New Year’s Day, Ching Ming Festival, Good Friday, Easter, Labour Day, The Birthday of Buddha, Tuen Ng Festival, HKSAR Establishment Day, National Day, Chung Yeung Festival, Christmas Day in the year 2014.

[myadsense]

JP Morgan Bank (Hong Kong) Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 31 Friday Lunar New Year’s Day
3 February 1 Saturday The second day of the Lunar New Year’s Day
4 February 3 Monday The forth day of the Lunar New Year
5 April 5 Saturday Ching Ming Festival
6 April 18 Friday Good Friday
7 April 19 Saturday Easter Saturday
8 April 21 Monday Easter Monday
9 May 1 Thursday Labour Day
10 May 6 Tuesday The Birthday of Buddha
11 June 2 Monday Tuen Ng Festival
12 July 1 Tuesday HKSAR Establishment Day
13 September 9 Tuesday The day following Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
14 October 1 Wednesday National Day
15 October 2 Thursday Chung Yeung Festival
16 December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
17 December 26 Friday The first weekday after Christmas Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats