Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Narodowy Bank Polski Holidays 2020

Narodowy Bank Polski Holidays 2020
Narodowy Bank Polski Holidays 2020
Check Narodowy Bank Polski holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check 2020 bank holidays dates in Poland for New Year’s Day, Twelfth Day, Easter, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Constitution Day, Pentecost, Corpus Christi, Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary and All Saints’ Day.
2020 Narodowy Bank Polski Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2January 6 Monday Twelfth Day
3April 12 Sunday Easter
4April 13 Monday Easter Monday
5May 1 Friday Labor Day
6May 3 Sunday Constitution Day
7May 31 Sunday Pentecost
8June 11 Thursday Corpus Christi
9August 15 Saturday Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
10November 1 Sunday All Saints’ Day
11November 11 Wednesday Poland Independence Day
12December 25 Friday Christmas
13December 26 Saturday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats