Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

National Bank Of Canada Holidays 2016

National Bank of Canada Holidays Calendar 2016

National Bank of Canada Holidays Calendar 2016

Check National Bank Of Canada holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Day after New Year’s, Family Day, Family Day/ Louis Riel Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, St-Jean Baptiste Day, Canada Day, Civic Holiday and Labor Day.

2016 National Bank Of Canada Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day (National holiday)
2 January 4 Monday Day after New Year’s (Quebec only)
3 February 8 Monday Family Day (British Columbia only)
4 February 15 Monday Family Day / Louis Riel Day (Manitoba, P.E.I. Alberta, Ontario, Saskatchewan, N.S.)
5 March 25 Friday Good Friday (National holiday)
6 May 23 Monday Victoria Day (National holiday)
7 June 24 Friday St-Jean Baptiste Day (Quebec office only)
8 July 1 Friday Canada Day (National holiday)
9 August 1 Monday Civic Holiday (Except Quebec and P.-E.-I.)
10 September 5 Monday Labor Day (National holiday)
11 October 10 Monday Thanksgiving Day (National holiday)
12 November 11 Friday Remembrance Day (National holiday)
13 December 26 Monday Christmas Observed (National holiday)
14 December 27 Tuesday Boxing Day Observed (National holiday)
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats