Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

National Bank of Slovakia Holidays 2015

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Check National Bank of Slovakia Holidays for the Year 2015.

Check 2015 Holidays Calendar of National Bank of Slovakia. Find the holidays dates and days in year 2015 like Slovak Republic Day, Epiphany, Easter Monday, Labour Day, Victory Day, Constitution Memorial Day, Day of the Virgin Mary of the Seven Sorrows and Day of the Fight for Freedom and Democracy in Slovakia.

National Bank of Slovakia Holidays 2015
No Month Date Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Thursday Slovak Republic Day
2 January 6 Tuesday Epiphany
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday (movable holiday)
4 April 6 Monday Easter Monday (movable holiday)
5 May 1 Friday Labour Day
6 May 8 Friday Victory Day
7 September 1 Tuesday Constitution Memorial Day
8 September 15 Tuesday Day of the Virgin Mary of the Seven Sorrows
9 November 17 Tuesday Day of the Fight for Freedom and Democracy
10 December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
11 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats