Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Reserve Bank of Australia Holidays 2013

Check 2013 Bank Holidays Declared by Reserve Bank of Australia.

  • Also check Stock Market Holidays, Public Holidays and School term and dates in Australia for the year 2013.
  • Bank Holidays for the year 2013 – declared by the Reserve Bank of Australia in Australia.

[myadsense]

Reserve Bank of Australia Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Holiday Where
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day All States and Territories
January 26 Saturday Australia Day Australia Day
January 28 Monday Australia Day (in lieu of Saturday, 26 January) All States and Territories
March 4 Monday Labour Day Labour Day
March 11 Monday Adelaide Cup Day South Australia
March 11 Monday Canberra Day Canberra Day
March 11 Monday Labour Day Victoria
March 11 Monday Eight Hours Day Eight Hours Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday All States and Territories
March 30 Saturday Easter Saturday Easter Saturday
March 31 Sunday Easter Sunday New South Wales only
April 1 Monday Easter Monday Easter Monday
April 2 Tuesday Easter Tuesday Tasmania (not a state-wide public holiday)
April 25 Thursday Anzac Day Anzac Day
May 6 Monday May Day Northern Territory
May 6 Monday Labour Day Labour Day
June 3 Monday Western Australia Day Western Australia
June 10 Monday Queen’s Birthday Queen’s Birthday
June 10 Monday Queen’s Birthday/ Volunteer’s Day South Australia
August 5 Monday Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
August 5 Monday Picnic Day Northern Territory
August 14 Wednesday Royal Queensland Show Day Royal Queensland Show Day
September 30 Monday Queen’s Birthday Western Australia
September 30 Monday Family & Community Day Family & Community Day
October 7 Monday Labour Day Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, South Australia
October 7 Monday Queen’s Birthday Queen’s Birthday
November 5 Tuesday Melbourne Cup Day Victoria (Melbourne metropolitan area only)
December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve Christmas Eve
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day All States and Territories
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day Boxing Day
December 26 Thursday Proclamation Day South Australia
December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve New Year’s Eve

NOTE :

 

More Australian Holidays –

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats