Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Reserve Bank of Australia Holidays 2015

Check Reserve Bank of Australia Holidays For the Year 2015.

reserve-bank-of-australia-holidays-2015

Click to Enlarge

Check 2015 Holidays Calendar of Reserve Bank of Australia. Find the holidays dates and days in year 2015 like Australia Day, Labour Day, Adelaide Cup Day, Canberra Day, Eight Hours Day, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday and Volunteer’s Day, Family & Community Day, Labour Day, Melbourne Cup Day, Proclamation Day in Australia.

Reserve Bank of Australia Holidays 2015
No Month Date Day Holiday Where
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day All States and Territories
2 January 26 Monday Australia Day All States and Territories
3 March 2 Monday Labour Day WA
4 March 9 Monday Adelaide Cup Day SA
5 March 9 Monday Canberra Day ACT
6 March 9 Monday Labour Day Vic
7 March 9 Monday Eight Hours Day Tas
8 April 3 Friday Good Friday All States and Territories
9 April 4 Saturday Easter Saturday All States and Territories (except Tas, WA)
10 April 5 Sunday Easter Sunday NSW only
11 April 6 Monday Easter Monday All States and Territories
12 April 7 Tuesday Easter Tuesday Tas (not a state-wide public holiday)
13 April 25 Saturday Anzac Day All States and Territories
14 May 4 Monday May Day NT
15 June 1 Monday Western Australia Day WA
16 June 8 Monday Queen’s Birthday ACT, NSW, NT, Qld, Tas, Vict
17 June 8 Monday Queen’s Birthday and Volunteer’s Day SA
18 August 3 Monday Bank Holiday NSW (not a state-wide public holiday), ACT
19 August 3 Monday Picnic Day NT
20 August 12 Wednesday Royal Queensland Show Day Qld (Brisbane area only)
21 September 28 Monday Queen’s Birthday WA
22 September 28 Monday Family & Community Day ACT
23 October 5 Monday Labour Day ACT, NSW, Qld, SA
24 November 3 Tuesday Melbourne Cup Day Vic (Melbourne metropolitan area only)
25 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve SA (part-day public holiday from 7.00 pm until 12 midnight)
26 December 25 Friday Christmas Day All States and Territories
27 December 26 Saturday Boxing Day All States and Territories
28 December 28 Monday Boxing Day Holiday All States and Territories (excluding South Australia)
29 December 28 Monday Proclamation Day SA
30 December 31 Thursday New Year’s Eve SA (part-day public holiday from 7.00 pm until 12 midnight)

Notes

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats