Reserve Bank of Australia Holidays 2018

Reserve Bank of Australia (Australia) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Reserve Bank of Australia holidays for the calendar year 2018 in Australia . Check 2018 bank holidays dates in Australia for AFL Grand Final, New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Labor Day, Adelaide Cup Day, Canberra Day, Eight Hours Day, Good Friday and Easter Saturday.

2018 Reserve Bank of Australia Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 September 25 Monday AFL Grand Final (Victoria)
2 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day (All States and Territories)
3 January 26 Friday Australia Day (All States and Territories)
4 March 5 Monday Labor Day (WA)
5 March 12 Monday Adelaide Cup Day (SA)
6 March 12 Monday Canberra Day (ACT)
7 March 12 Monday Labor Day (Victoria)
8 March 12 Monday Eight Hours Day (Tasmania)
9 March 30 Friday Good Friday (All States and Territories, Beijing, London)
10 March 31 Saturday Easter Saturday (All States and Territories (except Tasmania, WA))
11 April 1 Sunday Easter Sunday (NSW only)
12 April 2 Monday Easter Monday (All States and Territories)
13 April 3 Tuesday Easter Tuesday (Tasmania (not a state-wide public holiday))
14 April 25 Wednesday Anzac Day (All States and Territories)
15 May 1 Tuesday May Day (NT, Queensland)
16 June 4 Monday Western Australia Day (WA)
17 June 11 Monday Queen’s Birthday and Volunteer’s Day (SA)
18 June 11 Monday Queen’s Birthday (ACT, NSW, NT, Tasmania, Victoria)
19 August 6 Monday Bank Holidays (NSW (not a state-wide public holiday), ACT)
20 August 6 Monday Picnic Day (NT)
21 August 15 Wednesday Royal Queensland Show Day (Queensland (Brisbane area only))
22 September 24 Monday Queen’s Birthday (WA)
23 September 24 Monday Family & Community Day (ACT)
24 October 1 Monday Queen’s Birthday (Queensland)
25 October 1 Monday Labor Day (ACT, NSW, SA)
26 November 6 Tuesday Melbourne Cup Day (Victoria (Melbourne metropolitan area only))
27 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve (SA (part-day public holiday from 7.00 pm until 12 midnight))
28 December 25 Tuesday Christmas (All States and Territories)
29 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day (All States and Territories (excluding SA))
30 December 26 Wednesday Proclamation Day (SA)
31 December 31 Monday New Year’s Eve (SA (part-day public holiday from 7.00 pm until 12 midnight))