Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

State Bank of India (Shanghai) Holidays 2016

State Bank of India (Shanghai) Holidays Calendar 2016

State Bank of India (Shanghai) Holidays Calendar 2016

Check State Bank of India (SBI) holidays in Shanghai branch for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Spring Festival, Tomb Sweeping, Labour Day and Dragon Boat Festival.

 2016 State Bank of India (Shanghai) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Saturday New Year’s Day
3 January 3 Sunday New Year’s Day
4 February 7 Sunday Spring Festival
5 February 8 Monday Spring Festival
6 February 9 Tuesday Spring Festival
7 February 10 Wednesday Spring Festival
8 February 11 Thursday Spring Festival
9 February 12 Friday Spring Festival
10 February 13 Saturday Spring Festival
11 April 2 Saturday Tomb Sweeping
12 April 3 Sunday Tomb Sweeping
13 April 4 Monday Tomb Sweeping
14 April 30 Saturday Labour Day
15 May 1 Sunday Labour Day
16 May 2 Monday Labour Day
17 June 9 Thursday Dragon Boat Festival
18 June 10 Friday Dragon Boat Festival
19 June 11 Saturday Dragon Boat Festival
20 September 15 Thursday Mid Autumn Festival
21 September 16 Friday Mid Autumn Festival
22 September 17 Saturday Mid Autumn Festival
23 October 1 Saturday National Holidays
24 October 2 Sunday National Holidays
25 October 3 Monday National Holidays
26 October 4 Tuesday National Holidays
27 October 5 Wednesday National Holidays
28 October 6 Thursday National Holidays
29 October 7 Friday National Holidays
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats