Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

UK Bank Holidays 2019

Check UK Bank Holidays for the calendar year 2019. Find 2019 bank holidays dates in UK for New Year’s Day, St Patrick’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Early May bank holiday, Spring bank holiday, Battle of the Boyne, Summer bank holiday, Christmas and Boxing Day.

England and Wales

England and Wales Bank Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 April 19 Friday Good Friday
3 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 6 Monday Early May Bank Holiday
5 May 27 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
6 August 26 Monday Summer Bank Holiday
7 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
8 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

Scotland

Scotland Bank Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Wednesday New Year’s Day
3 April 19 Friday Good Friday
4 May 6 Monday Early May Bank Holiday
5 May 27 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
6 August 5 Monday Summer Bank Holiday
7 December 2 Monday St. Andrew’s Day#
8 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
9 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland Bank Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 March 18 Monday St Patrick’s Day
3 April 19 Friday Good Friday
4 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 6 Monday Early May bank holiday
6 May 27 Monday Spring bank holiday
7 July 12 Friday Battle of the Boyne (Orangemen’s Day)
8 August 26 Monday Summer bank holiday
9 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
10 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats