Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Northern Ireland Bank (UK) Holidays 2018

Northern Ireland Bank (UK) Holidays Calendar 2018

Northern Ireland Bank (UK) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Northern Ireland Bank holidays for the calendar year 2018 in UK. Check 2018 bank holidays dates in UK for New Year’s Day, St Patrick’s Day, Good Friday, Battle of the Boyne , bank holiday, Christmas and Boxing Day.

2018 Northern Ireland Bank (UK) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 19 Monday St Patrick’s Day ((substitute day))
3 March 30 Friday Good Friday
4 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 7 Monday Early May bank holiday
6 May 28 Monday Spring bank holiday
7 July 12 Thursday Battle of the Boyne (Orangemen’s Day)
8 August 27 Monday Summer bank holiday
9 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
10 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats