Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Washington (US) Holidays 2018

Bank of Washington (US) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Bank of Washington (US) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 bank holidays dates in US for New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday, Presidents Day, Easter, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans’ Day and Christmas.

Bank of Washington Holidays 2018
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 15 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
3 February 19 Monday Presidents Day
4 April 1 Sunday Easter
5 May 28 Monday Memorial Day
6 July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
7 September 3 Monday Labor Day
8 October 8 Monday Columbus Day
9 November 11 Sunday Veterans’ Day
10 November 12 Monday Veterans’ Day (Observed)
11 November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
12 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve (Modified Hours 8:30-3)
13 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
14 December 31 Monday New Year’s Eve (Modified Hours 8:30-3)
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats