Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Washington (US) Holidays 2020

Bank of Washington (US) Holidays 2020
Bank of Washington (US) Holidays 2020
Check Bank of Washington holidays for the calendar year 2020 in US. Check 2020 bank holidays dates in US for New Year’s Day, Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr., Washington’s Birthday, Easter, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day and Thanksgiving Day.
2020 Bank of Washington Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3February 17 Monday Washington’s Birthday
4April 12 Sunday Easter
5May 25 Monday Memorial Day
6July 3 Friday Independence Day (Observed Day)
7September 7 Monday Labor Day
8October 12 Monday Columbus Day
9November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
10November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
11December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve (Half Day)
12December 25 Friday Christmas
13December 31 Thursday New Year’s Eve (Half Day)
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats