Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

BB&T Bank (US) Holidays 2015

Check the 2015 Bank Holidays in BB&T Bank in US.

bbt-bank-us-holidays-2015

Click to Enlarge

Check BB&T Bank Holidays Calendar 2015. Find the holidays dates and days in year 2015 like Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Presidents’ Day, Memorial Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans’ Day, Thanksgiving day in US.

BB&T (US) Bank Holidays 2015
Sr No Month Date Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 19 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
3 February 16 Monday Presidents’ Day
4 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Saturday Independence Day
6 September 7 Monday Labor Day
7 October 12 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 11 Wednesday Veterans’ Day
9 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving
10 December 25 Friday Christmas

Notes

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats