Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Community Trust Bank (US) Holidays 2018

Community Trust Bank Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Community Trust Bank (US) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 bank holidays dates in US for New Year’s Day, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Presidents’ Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans’ Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Eve.
Community Trust Bank offices and branch locations will be closed in observance of the following federal holidays:

2018 Community Trust Bank (US) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 15 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
3 February 19 Monday Presidents’ Day
4 May 28 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
6 September 3 Monday Labor Day
7 October 8 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 12 Monday Veterans’ Day
9 November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve (Half day)
11 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats