Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Finansradet Bank (US) Holidays 2015

Check the 2015 Bank Holidays in Finansradet Bank in US.

us-finansradet-bank-holidays-2015

Click to Enlarge

Check 2015 holidays calendar of Finansradet Bank in US. Find the holidays dates like New Year’s Day, Maundy Thursday, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Prayer Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday and Constitution Day in US.

Finansradet Bank (US) Holidays 2015
Sr No Month Date Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s day
2 April 2 Thursday Maundy Thursday
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Friday Prayer Day
6 May 14 Thursday Ascension Day
7 May 15 Friday Bank Holiday
8 May 25 Monday Whit Monday
9 June 5 Friday Constitution Day
10 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
11 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
12 December 26 Saturday Boxing Day
13 December 31 Thursday New Years Eve

Notes

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats