Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

First Citizens Bank (US) Holidays 2018

First Citizens Bank (US) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check First Citizens Bank holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in US for New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday, Presidents’ Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas.

First Citizens Bank (US) Holidays 2018
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 15 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
3 February 19 Monday Presidents’ Day
4 May 28 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
6 September 3 Monday Labor Day
7 October 8 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 12 Monday Veterans Day (Observed)
9 November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
If holiday falls on a Sunday, then it observed on following Monday.

Note – Branches will close at 2pm on Christmas Eve.

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats