Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

United Community Bank (US) Holidays 2018

Check United Community Bank holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in US for New Year’s Day, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Presidents’ Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans’ Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas.

United Community Bank (US) Holidays 2018
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 15 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
3 February 19 Monday Presidents’ Day
4 May 28 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
6 September 3 Monday Labor Day
7 October 8 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 12 Monday Veterans’ Day
9 November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
Falls on a Sunday, observed on Monday.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats