Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Wells Fargo Bank (US) Holidays 2015

(Click To Enlarge)

(Click To Enlarge)


Check 2015 bank holidays and calendar for Wells Fargo Bank in US. Find the holidays dates for Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr., Washington’s Birthday, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Christmas Day, Thanksgiving Day in calendar year 2015.

Wells Fargo Bank (US) Holidays 2015
No Month Date Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 19 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
3 February 16 Monday President’s Day
4 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
5 July 3 Friday Independence Day (Observed)
6 September 7 Monday Labor Day
7 October 12 Monday Columbus Day
8 November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
9 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve *
11 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
12 December 31 Thursday New Year’s Eve *
* Half Day – Closing at 02:00 PM
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats