Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Australia (Northern Territory) Public Holidays 2013

Check the list of 2013 public holidays in Australia (Northern Territory).

Also check the bank information, bank holidays, stock market holidays, school term and holidays 2013.

With the exception of National Public Holidays,the States and Territories individually declare all other public holidays such as Queen’s Birthday, Labour Day and Agricultural Show day holidays etc.

Check dates and day of Australia Day, Good Friday, Easter, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday, Labour Day, Christmas Day, Boxing Day in 2013.

 

NT Statutory Public Holidays 2013

Month Day WeekDay Holiday
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s day
January 28 Monday Australia Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
March 30 Saturday Easter Saturday
April 1 Monday Easter Monday
April 25 Thursday Anzac Day
May 6 Monday May Day
June 10 Monday Queen’s Birthday
August 5 Monday Picnic Day
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

Regional Holidays –

Show days* are non-statutory holidays and require approval and gazettal by the Minister.

Regional Holidays Holidays 2013

Month Day WeekDay Holiday
July 5 Friday Alice Springs Show Day*
July 12 Friday Tennant Creek Show Day*
July 19 Friday Katherine Show Day*
July 26 Friday Darwin  Show Day*
June 28 Friday Borroloola Show Day*

Notes :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats