Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Australia (Victoria) Public Holidays 2013

Check the list of 2012 public holidays and special holidays in Australia (Victoria).

Check dates and day of Australia Day, Good Friday, Easter, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday, Labour Day, Christmas Day, Boxing Day in 2013.

Victoria Public Holidays 2013

Month Day WeekDay Holiday
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
January 26 Saturday Australia Day
March 11 Monday Labour Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
March 30 Saturday The Saturday before Easter Sunday
April 1 Monday Easter Monday
April 25 Thursday ANZAC Day
June 10 Monday Queen’s Birthday
November 5 Tuesday Melbourne Cup Day
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

Notes :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats