Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bangladesh Public Holidays 2017

Bangladesh Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Bangladesh Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Bangladesh Public Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 Public holidays dates in Bangladesh for Shaheed Day and International Mother Language Day, Birthday of the Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman, Independence Day, Bengali New Year’s Day, May Day, Buddha Purnima, Shab-e-Baraat, Shab-e-Qadr and Eid al-Fitr.

 Bangladesh Public Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 February 21 Tuesday Shaheed Day and International Mother Language Day
2 March 17 Friday Birthday of the Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman
3 March 26 Sunday Independence Day ( National Day)
4 April 14 Friday Bengali New Year’s Day
5 May 1 Monday May Day
6 May 10 Wednesday *Buddha Purnima (Boishakhi Purnima)
7 May 12 Friday Shab-e-Baraat*
8 June 23 Friday Shab-e-Qadr* (Jamat-Ul-Vida)
9 June 25 Sunday Eid al-Fitr*
10 June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr*
11 June 27 Tuesday Eid al-Fitr*
12 August 14 Monday Shri Krishna Janmashtami
13 August 15 Tuesday National Mourning Day
14 September 1 Friday Eid al-Adha*
15 September 2 Saturday Eid al-Adha*
16 September 3 Sunday Eid al-Adha*
17 September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami (Durga Puja)
18 October 1 Sunday Ashura*
19 December 1 Friday Eid-e-Milad* (PBUH)
20 December 16 Saturday Victory Day
21 December 25 Monday Christmas

Note :- * Date Subject to change with the appearance of the moon.

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats