Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bermuda Public Holidays 2020

Bermuda Public Holidays 2020
Bermuda Public Holidays 2020
Check Bermuda Public Holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check 2020 holidays dates in Bermuda for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Bermuda Day, National Heroes Day, Emancipation Day, Somer’s Day, Labor Day, Remembrance Day, Christmas and Boxing Day.
2020 Bermuda Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2April 10 Friday Good Friday
3May 29 Friday Bermuda Day
4June 15 Monday National Heroes Day
5July 30 Thursday Emancipation Day
6July 31 Friday Somer’s Day
7September 7 Monday Labor Day
8November 11 Wednesday Remembrance Day
9December 25 Friday Christmas
10December 28 Monday Boxing Day (Observed)
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats