Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

British Virgin Islands (UK) Public Holidays 2014

Check 2014 Public Holidays, Optional Holidays and Bank Holidays Declared by British Virgin Islands (UK) Government.

  • Check official Public Holidays for the year 2014  declared by the British Virgin Islands (UK) Government.
  • Check dates and days of British Virgin Islands (UK) Holidays in 2014 like New Year’s Day,  Commonwealth Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Whit Monday, Sovereign’s Birthday, St. Ursula’s Day, Christmas Day, Boxing Day.
British Virgin Islands (UK) Public Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 March 3 Monday The Anniversary of the Birth of Hamilton Lavity Stoutt
3 March 10 Monday Commonwealth Day
4 April 18 Friday Good Friday
5 April 21 Monday Easter Monday
6 June 9 Monday Whit Monday
7 June 14 Saturday Sovereign’s Birthday (to be confirmed)
8 June 30 Monday Territory Day
9 August 4 Monday Festival Monday
10 August 5 Tuesday Festival Tuesday
11 August 6 Thursday Festival Wednesday
12 October 20 Monday St. Ursula’s Day
13 December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
14 December 26 Friday Boxing Day

NOTE :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats