Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Canada Public Holidays 2018

Canada Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Canada Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Statutory holidays in Canada for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Civic Holiday, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Remembrance Day and Christmas in Canada.

2018 Canada Statutory Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 30 Friday Good Friday
3 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 21 Monday Victoria Day
5 July 2 Monday Canada Day
6 August 6 Monday Civic Holiday
7 September 3 Monday Labor Day
8 October 8 Monday Thanksgiving Day
9 November 12 Monday Remembrance Day
10 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
11 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Provinces and territories Statutory Holidays 2018
Alberta British Columbia Manitoba
New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Northwest Territories
Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario
Prince Edward Island Quebec Saskatchewan
Yukon
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats