Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Dominica Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 Public Holidays of Dominica.

Dominica-public-holidays-calendar-2015

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 holidays calendar of Dominica. Check Holidays dates of New Year’s Day, Carnival, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labour Day, Whit Monday, Emancipation Day, Independence Day, National Day of Community Service, Christmas Day, Boxing Day in Dominica. [myadsense]

Dominica Public Holidays 2015
No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 February 16-17 Monday-Tuesday Carnival
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 4 Monday Labour Day
6 May 25 Monday Whit Monday
7 August 3 Monday Emancipation Day (August Monday)
8 November 3 Tuesday Independence Day
9 November 4 Wednesday National Day of Community Service
10 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
11 December 26 Saturday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats