Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Finland Public Holidays 2018

Finland Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Finland Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Finland for New Year’s Day, Epiphany, Good Friday, Easter Sunday, Easter Monday, May Day, Ascension, Whit Sunday, Midsummer’s Day and All Saints’ Day.

2018 Finland Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Saturday Epiphany
3 March 30 Friday Good Friday
4 April 1 Sunday Easter Sunday
5 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1 Tuesday May Day (Vappu)
7 May 10 Thursday Ascension
8 May 20 Sunday Whit Sunday
9 June 23 Saturday Midsummer’s Day
10 November 3 Saturday All Saints’ Day
11 December 6 Thursday Independence Day
12 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
13 December 26 Wednesday St Stephen’s Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats