Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Gibraltar Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 Public Holidays and 2015 Holidays Calendar of Gibraltar.

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Find days and dates of holidays like New Year’s Day, Commonwealth Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Workers Memorial Day, May Day, Spring Bank Holiday, Queen’s Birthday, Queen’s Birthday, Late Summer Bank Holiday, Gibraltar National Day, Christmas Day, Boxing Day in Gibraltar.
[myadsense]

Gibraltar Public Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Date Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 March 9 Monday Commonwealth Day
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
5 April 27 Monday Workers Memorial Day
6 May 1 Friday May Day
7 May 25 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
8 June 15 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9 August 31 Monday Late Summer Bank Holiday
10 September 10 Thursday Gibraltar National Day
11 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
12 December 28 Monday Boxing Day

.

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats